Forthcoming Events

Annual General Meeting

The 2013 AGM was held on Saturday 28th September 2013
Congratulations to all those who were elected or re-elected to the Executive Committee:
President: Susan Robertson
Vice President: John Rowntree
Secretary/Public Officer: Melinda Norton
Treasurer: Brian Care
Ordinary Members: Ernie Dumpleton, Chris Pryor, Carla Jackett, Matt Haidn and Juliet Dingle